Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for managing the club’s activities, finances and adherence to the rules of lawn bowling.

General Members meetings are usually held at 9:00 a.m. at the Mat House on the second Monday of every other month. All members are welcome to attend and to speak when recognized. Only elected members of the Board can vote.

2024 Officers

President: Maryhelen Greaves
Vice-President: Lauralee Barbaria
Secretary: Carol Wong
Treasurer: Tom Verner

Terms / Board of Directors

2022-24: Lauralee Barbaria,  Maryhelen Greaves,  Ozzie Ozorio

2023-25: Sam Citron,  Mary Collins,  Tom Verner

2024-26: Phillip Chan,  Pauline de Assis,  Joanne Ribeiro

Committees and their Chairs

The various committees are responsible for coordinating and planning the activities of their committees.

Annual General Members Meeting

The annual General Members meeting is held at 9:00 am at the Mat House on the first Monday of December.

All full members are eligible to vote on motions that are presented. At this meeting three people are voted onto the Board of Directors as new or continuing board members. The board then votes on recognizing a new President and Vice President.

All are welcome, refreshments provided!